Keystone Symposia Programming Consultants

The mission of Keystone Symposia's Study Group project is to gather experts in various disciplines to identify possible meeting topics and organizers for future Keystone Symposia meetings.

Through the support of these scientific professionals, we are able to strengthen our programs and develop new, forward-looking meetings to connect the scientific community for the benefit of society.

In addition to our Scientific Advisory Board, below are Study Group members who consulted on programming of our 2017 meeting series.

Kjersti Marie Aagaard
Baylor College of Medicine

James W. Aiken

Sharilyn Almodovar
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Geneviève Almouzni
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

Gustavo P. Amarante-Mendes
Universidade de São Paulo

David Artis
Cornell University

Ralf Bartenschlager
University of Heidelberg

Andrew G. Bean
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization

Philip N. Benfey
Duke University

Wendy A. Bickmore
University of Edinburgh

Mariann Bienz
MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology

Kaj Blennow
University of Gothenburg

Tom Blumenthal
University of Colorado Denver

Amanda M. Brown
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Anne Brunet
Stanford University

James P. Cardia
RXi Pharmaceuticals

Peter F. Carmeliet
University of Leuven, VIB

Navdeep S. Chandel
Northwestern University

Zhijian James Chen
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Sheila Collins
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute

Stuart A. Cook
Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School Singapore

Bruce Cronstein
New York University, Langone Medical Center

Ana Maria Cuervo
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Vinicio de Jesus Perez
Stanford University

Richard D. DiMarchi
Indiana University

Stefanie Dimmeler
University of Frankfurt

Gérard Eberl
Institut Pasteur

Jonathan A. Epstein
University of Pennsylvania

Rubén Darío Flores-Saaib
Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute

Takashi Fujita
Institute for Virus Research, Kyoto University

Senta Kahjamia Georgia
Saban Research Institute at CHLA

Anne E. Goldfeld
Children's Hospital Boston, Harvard Medical School

Rebecca A. Haeusler
Columbia University

W. Nicholas Haining
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Chuan He
University of Chicago

Mitsuhiko Ikura
University of Toronto

Jean-Pierre Issa
Temple University School of Medicine

Mikael C. I. Karlsson
Karolinska Institutet

Gerard Karsenty
Columbia University Medical Center

Rob Knight
University of California, San Diego

Jürgen A. Knoblich
IMBA, Institute of Molecular Biotechnology

Jeffrey L. Kutok
Infinity Pharmaceuticals

Beth Levine
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

David M. Lewinsohn
Oregon Health & Science University

Claire E. Lewis
University of Sheffield Medical School

Jose M. Lora
Constellation Pharmaceuticals

Susanne Mandrup
University of Southern Denmark

David J. Mangelsdorf
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Eleftheria Maratos-Flier
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Claudia Mauri
University College London

Edward E. Morrisey
University of Pennsylvania

Christine L. Mummery
Leiden University Medical Center

Peter D. Nagy
University of Kentucky

Jonathan A. Pachter

Aaron Pawlyk
NIDDK, National Institutes of Health

Huntington Potter
University of Colorado Denver

Michael Rape
University of California, Berkeley

Fulvio Reggiori
University Medical Centre Groningen

Alexander Y. Rudensky
HHMI/Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Julian I. Schroeder
University of California, San Diego

Janet M. Shaw
University of Utah

Guido Silvestri
Emory University School of Medicine

Robert J. Sims
Constellation Pharmaceuticals

Gilad Sivan
NIAID, National Institutes of Health

Andreas E. Strasser
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research

Michael F. Summers
HHMI/University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Elly M. Tanaka
IMP - Research Institute of Molecular Pathology

Patrick Trojer
Constellation Pharmaceuticals

Kazuo Tsubota
Keio University School of Medicine

Ann S. Tsukamoto
StemCells, Inc.

Rocky S. Tuan
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Stephen J. Turner
University of Melbourne

John Varga
Feinberg School of Medicine

Dario A. A. Vignali
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Karen H. Vousden
Crick Institute

Thomas P. Zwaka
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai